Revert action allows you to undo any unsaved changes done to a Data Object.

Once a Data Object is modified, on the Actions menu, click Revert to undo the changes. 

The Data Object is reverted to the last saved version and the success message is displayed.

  • If you click the Revert option when a single Data Object is open in the Canvas, then only the changes made to the open Data Object are reverted.
  • If you click the Revert option when the Data Object Canvas is open, then all the unsaved Data Objects are reverted.